Use of Cookies

SELAE webs use their own cookies, as well as third parties, to collect information in order to improve your visit and experience as user. Cookies are not used to collect personal information. If you continue browsing, it is understood you accept their use. If you need more information or you want to know how to change your configuration, click aquí.

SORTEO DE LOTERÍA NACIONAL

Result for  Saturday, 25 July 2015

67055

Fraction 5 Series 9

Special prize per tenth share: 3,000,000 €

Next prize draw

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Result for  Saturday, 25 July 2015

  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 43

C

18

R

0
logo Joker 4 634 984

POT:  64,500,000 €

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Result for  Tuesday, 28 July 2015

  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49

Stars:

07 08

POT:  25,000,000 €

Friday, 31 July 2015

Result for  Tuesday, 28 July 2015

  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44

Complementary

11

Reimbursement

8

POT:  2,300,000 €

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Result for  Sunday, 26 July 2015

  • 03
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45

Code No. (reimbursement)

9

POT:  5,400,000 €

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Result for  Sunday, 14 June 2015

  • 1
  • X
  • 2
  • 1
  • X
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • X
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0-1

Next matchday

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Result for  Saturday, 25 July 2015

  • 1-2
  • M-0
  • 1-0
  • 1-M
  • 1-1
  • M-1

POT:  47,000 €

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Result for  Sunday, 31 May 2015

  • 01
  • 03
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26

Horse

07

Reimbursement

8

Jornada del Sunday, 31 May 2015

  • 05
  • 09
  • 12
  • 07
  • 06
  • 09

Follow us on...

  • Via RSS
  • On Facebook
  • Via Twitter
  • Via our Youtube channel
  • Bookmark this page

Add this page to bookmarks:

  • Add to My bookmarks
  • Add to del.icio.us bookmarks
  • Add to Google Bookmarks

Do you like the website?